Writers Write–Period!

ImageI have had writer’s block for the last two years and I’m not sure why. I have been posting to Facebook everyday, but can’t seem to draft a complete essay. I’ve been over thinking this thing for the past few months and I’ve come to a conclusion. I guess its called an epiphany or an aha moment. Drum roll please. Writers write–period! So instead of thinking so much and making this complicated, I just need to write–period.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random Rantings...

Leave a Reply

